Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jenny Lambert

Jenny Lambert

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenny Lambert
"Dyllan helped me start a new policy at half the cost of my previous insurance company"
Profile photo of Wendy Felix

Wendy Felix

February 10, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Wendy Felix
"Worst experience ever!!! Hidden charges #policies and high rates I never got my refund because it was sent to another address after working with me for so many years!!!"
Profile photo of Jerry Smith

Jerry Smith

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jerry Smith
"Houston, an associate with the Agency, called me and having gotten a quote from State Farm in the past, I didn't hold out much hope. Once we covered all the details I couldn't say 'yes' fast enough to the quote. I'm still numb that State Farm was able to do so well. we are signed up now with State Farm and as with my past, I won't be moving my insurance anytime soon. Houston was great in reviewing things and actually covered things that I was ignorant of, he helped explain some of the detail. I truly wish I'd known about Randall Young and his office sooner but it's likely best that we are where we are now. I can't say much about the personal touch that Houston offered with only having had 4 conversations but we were sold and we have switched our policy to State Farm. I had only used Farmers and Allstate in the past. The new 'pound sand' attitude most Insurance companies have about their customers, seems disheartening. And while we were looking to switch insurance companies, due to a rate increase, I began to feel like numbers to the bottom line. if that's the new reality, then I was in search of the place that makes me feel like a person instead of a liability (pun intended). I also have visited the office and the staff was pleasant and hellos came from everywhere. I have NOT once had that done for me since I first got insurance when I was 20yo. I'm alot older now. I'm sold, even though I have only had a few conversations with the Randall Young Insurance Agency. The more we accept a herd mentality of 'pound sand', the more the industry will treat us like that. This firm was not that. Thank you for being an oasis in the dull, dry, inaccessible attitudes of today's Auto and Home Insurance world. I'm glad Houston called me. We are his customers and customers of the Randall Young firm. Thank you."
Profile photo of Deshon Stout

Deshon Stout

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deshon Stout
"Crystal is absolutely fantastic to work with! She got me setup with the coverage i needed on my new car as well as helping me save as much money as possible. Now my fiancee and I have coverage on our apartment and both our cars for less than what i was paying for progressive! Its nice to have an actual person you can call on for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marney

Marney

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marney
"I am taken care of ALWAYS! Jacqueline and the rest of the staff always go above and beyond to help me. I went thru a rough time and Randal sent a gas gift card. That means a lot! I appreciate everything about this office! Call them and find out!!!!"
Profile photo of Bryan Eckes

Bryan Eckes

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Eckes
"I recently contacted them due to my rates being higher than preferred and Jordan did a great job making some adjustments for me to ensure I still had great coverage on my vehicles while saving me a bunch of money annually!! Couldn’t be happier with the customer service I received. I highly recommend this State Farm location over some of the others. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Alana Brown

Alana Brown

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Brown
"Very helpful, if I have a question they are easy to reach. They also have impeccable response time, I can ask a question and have answer with in minutes. When arriving at the office location it looked like a normal insurance agency, after being introduced to everyone on the team you notice they have a very postive culture and show compasion to the clients. I was super impressed while in the office but since starting my policy they have contiuned to make this a great rexperience. Once you find a company thats not just there for the job but also to help others manage life factors with less difficulty and share knowledgeable ways to save their own money, why would you switch? We wont be any time soon, we love the amazing service they provide."
Profile photo of Kevin Ish

Kevin Ish

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Ish
"Crystal was phenomenal! She was patient and walked me through everything and gave me multiple quotes to help me get the best price. She also followed up with me through email and phone call. I’ve previously been with progressive for the past 5 years but Crystal made it a no brainer to switch over to State Farm. Looking forward to being with these guys for many years to come!"
Profile photo of Mia Nysveen

Mia Nysveen

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mia Nysveen
"Spoke with Victoria and Jordan. Both were fabulous to talk to. I’ve never had a problem with anyone on the Randall Young team. I’ve been with them since 2017! Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Phiwa Langeni

Phiwa Langeni

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phiwa Langeni
"Crystal is fantabulous! Not only did she make my transfer from one state to another so simple, but she also was super friendly and kind. I stumbled into the right agency, for sure."
Profile photo of Luanne Girod

Luanne Girod

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luanne Girod
"The absolute BEST customer service ever!"
Profile photo of Scott Durham

Scott Durham

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Durham
"Just got set up with Houston Nipper. He was able to save us money monthly. As well as provide service that exceeded our previous agency. Highly recommend giving them a shot."
Profile photo of Matthew Redmond

Matthew Redmond

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Redmond
"This is the agency to call for your insurance needs! Crystal is fantastic to work with. She provided expert guidance, answered all of my many questions on moving over my home/auto/umbrella policies, and completed all the work needed in a timely manner for me to close on a new house. She is passionate about her work, and I could tell that she genuinely cared about taking care of me throughout the entire process. This office is one of the nicest and most responsive I have spoken to, and I would highly recommend you give them a chance to take care of you too!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Gunter

Rebecca Gunter

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Gunter
"My wonderful experience and professional help with Mr. Houston My Agent! His personality is so rewarding & he explains everything all your policies with true understanding! I'm happy to be apart of State Farm Team Member. Keep Smiling!"
Profile photo of knwealthy

knwealthy

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by knwealthy
"State Farm Rep Chrystal Barret totally changed my mind about State Farm car Insurance. Personal service, helpful,informative, returned all my calls immediately, answered my continual questions and with no problem checked every rate change rate until I decided on the policy type and amount fit for me. Don't waste your time with 3rd party car insurance. Ms. Barret was congenial, patient with 10⭐ service"
Profile photo of Steve Hendrickson

Steve Hendrickson

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Hendrickson
"I’m so impressed with the claim process. My first in nearly 20 years, the Randell Young team was so helpful and the claims staff kept me continually informed throughout the process. My gratitude for a job well done."
Profile photo of Shaun Thomas

Shaun Thomas

August 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Thomas
"As a 22-year Veteran from the USAF, I have used USAA for over 20 years. Well, after working with Houston Nipper at Randall’s office, he managed to save us over $4K a year! I have two cars and two houses, primary residence and investment property. I was blown by the savings and regret not making the switch sooner. Do yourself a favor and give Houston a call…you won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of madeline davis

madeline davis

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by madeline davis
"The office staff is so well mannered and welcoming. We had the greatest pleasure of working with Dylan. He took his time explaining everything in detail and answering ever question we asked. He genuinely cared about doing right by us and getting everything we needed. We will forever recommend him and this office to everyone we know. Thank you for helping us get signed up with 2 new policies."
Profile photo of Jessica Contreras

Jessica Contreras

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Contreras
"Crystal is the most amazing State Farm agent that i have ever had. I’m thankful for the quotes that she was able to get for me and gladly switched back to Start Farm from Geico. Definitely recommend State Farm for home and car insurance."
Profile photo of Sandra Askern

Sandra Askern

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Askern
"I had been with Farmers for 4 yrs & I couldn't afford the extensive increase. I had such a pleasant experience with Houston, he was very patient & thorough in assisting me. Overall I am extremely pleased with the switch over at this time."
Profile photo of Joe Watkins

Joe Watkins

July 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Watkins
"Megan took care of us when we needed to make several changes to our policies. Thank you so much for making the process painless!"
Profile photo of DEBBY MURPHY

DEBBY MURPHY

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by DEBBY MURPHY
"I had been with Farmers insurance for around 30 yrs they kept going up in price, I happen to get in touch with Crystal Barrett at State Farm and let me tell you she will work her tail off for you she saved me almost 900.00. I've talk to a lot of insurance companies but she is such an honest and helpful employee thank you so much for your help!"
Profile photo of Jeff Rock

Jeff Rock

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Rock
"Their insurance agent (Dylan), was very detailed and willing to explain everything. He was very patient and displayed complete knowledge of his job. Super attitude! Thank you."
Profile photo of Roger Herring

Roger Herring

June 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Herring
"I needed help with insurance for a rental car. Jackie quickly took care of my need going above and beyond to find the right documentation. She is very professional, and knowledgeable. I was able to reach her in one call!"
Profile photo of Jason Stouten

Jason Stouten

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Stouten
"Great customer service!"